influxdb-pipes
2 years agoignore unparsable lines from ifstat, two totals master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
ignore unparsable lines from ifstat, two totals

2 years agoreset date on each hour change in output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 06:13:05 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
reset date on each hour change in output

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ivuk/fix-typo
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 06:12:07 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from ivuk/fix-typo

Fix a typo in ifstat.pl

2 years agoadd SSH="ssh hostname " ./ifstat.pl to run remotly
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
add SSH="ssh hostname " ./ifstat.pl to run remotly

2 years agoinsert just basic data and detect roll-over
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
insert just basic data and detect roll-over

2 years agoadded domain as separate tag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 15:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
added domain as separate tag

2 years agosupport TAGS from env, cleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 15:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
support TAGS from env, cleanup

2 years agoFix a typo in ifstat.pl
Igor Vuk [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Fix a typo in ifstat.pl

2 years agoparse ifstat output and feed it into influxdb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
parse ifstat output and feed it into influxdb

2 years agoread ifstat from pipe
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 11:50:27 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
read ifstat from pipe