uloader.git
12 years agoadded UART init and progress while booting kernel. master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 05:48:33 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
added UART init and progress while booting kernel.
boudrate is all wrong.

12 years agoremoved some of debug
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jul 2007 05:51:51 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
removed some of debug

12 years agomore cleanups, seems to work now
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jul 2007 04:31:32 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
more cleanups, seems to work now

12 years agocode cleanup, return meaningfull (even too chatty) messages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 02:15:29 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
code cleanup, return meaningfull (even too chatty) messages

12 years agomodified load address for 32M machine
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 08:11:18 +0000 (03:11 -0500)]
modified load address for 32M machine

12 years agoimport uloader-2.4.17
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 08:10:12 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
import uloader-2.4.17